Call of Duty: Vanguard players get EXCLUSIVE first access to a brand new map – here's how

CALL of Duty: Vanguard is launching in just a few days, granting players exclusive first access to a brand new Warzone map.

Activision laid out the Vanguard road to Season One and has shared the details of a Vanguard exclusive.

  • Pre-order Call of Duty: Vanguard

Call of Duty's upcoming title will see full interaction with Warzone, and the end Verdansk.

After Vanguard's launch, players will be dropping into Call of Duty: Warzone Pacific with a lush and verdant map to boot.

Caldera is described as "just the beginning of Vanguard’s full integration into Warzone."

It's around the same size and its design has been "informed by two years of research and community feedback."

It won't be available until December, but there is a way to get exclusive first access for 24 hours.

All you have to do is pick up a copy of Call of Duty: Vanguard and you'll be able to dive in from 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT on December 2.

Everyone else will have to wait until 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT on December 3.

You'll be amongst the first to experience the new RICOCHET Anti-Cheat system that Activison has been hyping for a while now.

If you don't own Vanguard by December 2, Rebirth Island will still be live for you.

To prep players for the new map, a limited-time event will begin on November 24.

Secrets of the Pacific "grants vital information on Caldera and its various points of interest across Vanguard and Warzone," so you'll want to get involved for a heads-up.

  • Read the latest stories for PS5
  • Keep up-to-date with all the Xbox news
  • Read the latest gaming news

All the latest Gaming tips and tricks

Looking for tips and tricks across your favourite consoles and games? We have you covered…

  • Where is PS5 in stock NOW?
  • Where can I buy Xbox Series X/S?
  • Nintendo Switch OLED stock
  • Can you play PS4 games on PS5?
  • What are the Pokemon Go Eevee Evolutions?
  • Everything you need to know about Roblox
  • Who created Fortnite?
  • Most popular Roblox games
  • All the GTA 5 mods and cheats
  • Best video games for 2021
  • How to get free Robux
  • How many people play Fortnite?

 

 

Threejumbo jets loaded with PS5s land at Heathrow as Sony races to restock shelves in time for Christmas.

Fortnite to block millions of players forever from November 15 after rule change.

Roblox Adopt Me: Will I lose my login streak after the server outage?

We pay for your stories! Do you have a story for The Sun Online Tech & Science team? Email us at [email protected]

    Source: Read Full Article